branton1.jpg (32308 bytes)
The Investiture of the Dean of the Howard University School of Law and the Dedication of the School of Law Moot Court, November 18, 1978.
Left to right:
U.S. Supreme Court Justice
Thurgood Marshall
Howard President
James E. Cheek
Law Dean
Wiley Austin Branton
Howard Board of
Trustees Chairperson
Geraldine Pittman Woods










<back to previous page


continued on next page>


cologo2.gif (6450 bytes)

November 1999